TV Listings

Print HELP
10 checked-in

Iyanla, Fix My Life

  • Rate this show:
    2.3 / 5.0
    Avg. 2.3 (129 ratings)

Iyanla, Fix My Life News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

Iyanla, Fix My Life Next Episodes

Fix My Dependent Sister

S03, E12
While one sister's addiction is destroying her life, the other feels forces to care for her at the expense of her own happiness.
  • Sat 10/17
  • 9:00PM-10:00PM
  • OWN

Fix My Delinquent Daughter

S03, E13
A grandmother in Chicago has taken on the task of raising her grandson due to her daughter's behavior.
  • Sat 10/24
  • 9:00PM-10:00PM
  • OWN
» All Upcoming Episodes of Iyanla, Fix My Life

Cast of Iyanla, Fix My Life