Jamie Oliver's 15 Minute Meals

22 Episodes | See full episode list »
Celebrity chef Jamie Oliver demonstrates that his core belief that cooking for oneself using fresh ingredients is the easiest way to maintain a balanced diet doesn't have to be time-consuming by preparing fun and flavorful 15-minute meals in real time. As he prepares each dish he offers hints, tricks and nutritional information along the way. The accessible recipes serve as inspiration to cooks of all ages and levels to get in the kitchen and create something special.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 28 September 2013 Genres: Reality, Cooking Theme: Discovery, Transformation Time Period: 2010s

"Griddled Tuna Nicoise Salad and Thai Chicken Laksa" Season 1 : Episode 21 Sat, April 19 2014 at 8:30AM EDT
"Falafel Wraps and Spiced Chicken Lentils" Season 1 : Episode 20 Aired Sat, April 12 2014

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos