Jamie's Ministry of Food

3 Episodes | See full episode list »
British chef and TV personality Jamie Oliver tries to parlay his popularity and love of natural foods into a food revolution: getting every household in the U.K. cooking and eating healthier meals. This series finds him laying the groundwork in Rotherham, England, where he teaches eight people how to prepare 10 meals and asks that they pass on the recipes to at least two of their friends, the hope being within a few months hundreds of folks will start to enjoy more nutritious food.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 30 September 2008 Genres: Cooking Time Period: 2000s

"Jamie decides to get staff in some of Rotherham's top businesses cooking his healthy food." Season 1 : Episode 3
"Jamie assembles the class to tell them his idea of street pass it on parties." Season 1 : Episode 4

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos