Jane and the Dragon

31 Episodes | See full episode list »
Raised to be a lady in waiting, 12-year-old Jane makes her own path in medieval times. Circumstances allow her to pursue her dream job, so she trains as an apprentice knight in the King's Guard. With her best friend, 300-year-old Dragon, and other castle pals like Pepper (the cook), Jester (the court jester) and Smithy (the blacksmith), Jane's adventures teach young viewers about courage, kindness, and friendship.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 October 2005 Genres: Children, Fantasy Theme: Adventure Time Period: 9th century

"Last of the Dragon Slayers" Season 1 : Episode 26
"Dragon's Tail" Season 1 : Episode 27

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos