TV Listings

Print HELP

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope S06E08

  • Rate this show:
    5.0 / 5.0
    Avg. 5.0 (9 ratings)
0 checked-in

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope : Dreamin' California's Coast -- Malibu to Big Sur

S06, E08 ()

The California Luxury Tour includes wine tasting in Malibu, Santa Barbara's famous mission, horseback riding on the Pismo dunes and Sycamore Hot Springs; Hearst Castle in San Simeon; Point Dume State Beach.

  • Joseph Rosendo

Watch  Dreamin' California's Coast -- Malibu to Big Sur on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.