Katie Brown Workshop

113 Episodes | See full episode list »
In this series, Midwestern-raised domestic goddess Katie Brown keeps it simple and shares the little touches that go a long way into making a house a home. Episode segments include ``Cook,'' ``Grow'' and ``Nest,'' where Brown (operating from her real-life workshop) shares assorted recipes, demystifies the science of gardening, and shows how to transform ordinary decorating projects into an art form. And come the holidays or a family wedding, there's no one better than this high-spirited host for revealing a festive flourish or two.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 April 2006 Genres: Home improvement, House/garden, How-to Time Period: 2000s, 2010s

"Home for the Holidays" Season 5 : Episode 12
"A Sparkling Holiday" Season 5 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos