Las Vegas Jailhouse

46 Episodes | See full episode list »
From the production team behind the long-running reality series ``Cops'' comes another look at the world of law enforcement, this one off the streets and inside the Clark County Detention Center in Las Vegas. The party-happy city produces plenty of lawlessness, which means busy days and nights for the officers charged with controlling violators ranging from hardened criminals to relatively harmless drunks.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 31 January 2010 Genres: Reality, Crime, Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"A Canadian man challenges guards to an arm-wrestling competition." Season 3 : Episode 10 Thu, April 17 2014 at 5:00AM EDT on TRUTV
"A search uncovers a kinky stash; two unruly inmates invade each other's personal space." Season 4 : Episode 1 Fri, April 18 2014 at 5:00AM EDT on TRUTV

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos