73 Episodes | See full episode list »
When 8-year-old Stephanie moves to LazyTown to live with her uncle, she encourages her new friends to go outside and play, instead of sitting inside playing video games. Her efforts are aided when her uncle, Mayor Meanswell, asks for the help of superhero Sportacus, who urges denizens of LazyTown to stay fit and healthy and eat ``sports candy''( otherwise known as fruits and vegetables). Villain Robbie Rotten works to thwart their efforts, preferring LazyTown citizens to be quiet and lazy. Watching the town from his underground lair, Robbie may actually be the busiest person in LazyTown as he works to inflict laziness on his neighbors.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 16 August 2004 Genres: Children, Fantasy, Educational Time Period: 2000s

"Breakfast at Stephanie's" Sat, April 19 2014 at 12:00PM EDT on NBC
"An 8-year-old girl is caught between a superhero and his lazy nemesis." Sat, April 26 2014 at 12:00PM EDT on NBC

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos