Living Countryfied

26 Episodes | See full episode list »
Festivals, fairs, tailgating, cook-offs and unusual competitions are staples of life for many Americans. This series showcases those slices of Americana, highlighting the best of family values from the heartland. Whether it's a wife-carrying competition in Maine, a rattlesnake roundup and cook-off in Texas (where else?) or fly-fishing in Yellowstone, ``Living Countryfied'' takes viewers to locations across the U.S. to experience things that they have likely never seen. Each episode is built around a particular theme, such as festivals and outdoors.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 24 May 2012 Genres: Music, Entertainment Time Period: 2010s

"Festivals" Season 1 : Episode 2 Fri, April 25 2014 at 4:00PM EDT on GAC
"Cook- Offs" Season 1 : Episode 4 Fri, April 25 2014 at 4:30PM EDT on GAC

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos