Magical DoReMi

27 Episodes | See full episode list »
Three third-grade students -- best friends Dorie, Reanne and Mirabelle -- have a desire to make the world a better place. The friends embark on a journey to become full-fledged witches. To become witches, they must go through eight stages of apprenticeship, taking the trio on many adventures and introducing them to colorful characters along the way. The friends are armed with the power of music to help them on the journey.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 13 August 2005 Genres: Children, Animated

"New Witch on the Block" Season 1 : Episode 26
"That Darn Evil Cat" Season 1 : Episode 27

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos