Majority Rules - Episode Guide for Season 1

Ep Show Details Date & Time Channel
E26 A Stitch in Time 01/20/2011
E25 Day in the Life 01/13/2011
E24 Temporary Insanity 01/06/2011
E23 Me & My Shadow 12/30/2010
E22 Strange Bedfellows 12/23/2010
E21 G is for Gavel 12/16/2010
E20 Lost in the Woods 12/09/2010
E19 Opposites Detract 12/02/2010
E18 Becky Takes a Pass 11/18/2010
E17 Halloween 09/04/2010
E16 Pranked 06/12/2010
E15 Never Say Sorry 06/05/2010
E14 Becky for a Day 03/25/2010
E13 Filibuster Club Councilor Pugh is organizing a town hall meeting while Becky is stuck in detention. 03/11/2010
E12 Art Show 01/28/2010
E11 Pageant Blues 01/21/2010
E10 Great Eggs-Spectations 01/14/2010
E9 Just Desserts 01/07/2010
E8 Halloween 11/26/2009
E7 A Tiny Glitch 11/19/2009
E6 Me & My Big Ideas 10/15/2009
E5 Becky Knows Best 10/08/2009
E4 A Promising Start 10/01/2009
E3 Day One 09/24/2009
E2 There's Something Rotten in Mayfield 09/17/2009
E1 Majority Rules 09/10/2009