TV Listings

Print HELP
1 checked-in

Malcolm in the Middle

  • Rate this show:
    3.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 3.7 (1,381 ratings)

Watch Malcolm in the Middle Episodes Online

S07, E22
S07, E21
S07, E20
S07, E19
S07, E18
» All Online Episodes of Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle News

Malcolm in the Middle Next Episodes

Ida Loses a Leg

S06, E14  (First Aired: Mar. 20, 2005)
When Dewey's grandmother (Cloris Leachman) loses a leg saving him from a truck, guilt consumes him, and he vows to find the leg and give it a proper burial.
  • Fri 8/28
  • 4:30AM-5:00AM
  • IFC

Chad's Sleepover

S06, E15  (First Aired: Mar. 27, 2005)
Hal forbids Dewey from inviting Chad for a sleepover; Malcolm and Reese learn that they are not as popular as they thought they were.
  • Fri 8/28
  • 5:00AM-5:30AM
  • IFC
» All Upcoming Episodes of Malcolm in the Middle

Cast of Malcolm in the Middle