Mama Mirabella

59 Episodes | See full episode list »
Using live-action wildlife films from the National Geographic and the BBC archives, this animated PBS series tells the warmhearted story of an elephant named Mama Mirabelle, who travels the world filming wildlife movies that she shares with her family and friends back home in the African savanna, including her son Max, Bo the cheetah, a zebra named Karla and three monkey brothers -- Kip, Flip, and Chip.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 September 2007 Genres: Children, Educational, Animals, Animated

"Have You Heard?; This Is Mama's World" Season 1 : Episode 25
"Why Zebras Can't Fly; Super Duper Savanna Animals" Season 1 : Episode 26

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos