Same TV listings, new home.

TV Listings

Print HELP

Martha Speaks S01E12

  • Rate this show:
    4.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.8 (313 ratings)
0 checked-in

Martha Speaks : Martha the Hero Maker; Starstruck Martha

S01, E12 ()

Truman, T.D. and Helen add special touches to Martha's adventure story; Martha helps Courageous Collie Carlo save his reputation.

  • Tabitha St. Germain,
  • Vanesa Tomasino,
  • Alex Ferris

Watch  Martha the Hero Maker; Starstruck Martha on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Watch  Martha the Hero Maker; Starstruck Martha Online

Watch now at for 1.99

Previous Episode

Martha Walks the Dog; Martha's Got Talent

S01, E11 (First Aired: September 15, 2008)

A new dog in town barks so much that no one is able to sleep; Weaselgraft invites Martha to a talent show.

Next Episode

Martha in Charge; Truman and the Deep Blue Sea

S01, E13 (First Aired: September 17, 2008)

Martha takes care of Helen as she recovers from laryngitis; Alice invites the gang to go whale watching.