Ma's Roadhouse

10 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Ma's Roadhouse'' follows the Texas-sized party atmosphere inside the Strokers empire, a combination bar, motorcycle shop and tattoo parlor in Dallas. Its owner, Rick Fairless, quit his job as a successful paint salesman in 1996 to open the bike shop, and he later added Strokers Ice House, a bar and grill that has become one of the South's premier biker hangouts. Rick's mother, a chain-smoking, hard-drinking, 70-ish lady affectionately known as Ma, is the bar's manager, and she also serves as a foil of sorts to Rick, who is always aiming to keep his difficult-to-please Ma happy.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 15 September 2010 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2010s

"Poker, Jail, Proposal" Season 1 : Episode 105
"Rick's brother Randy brings in potential buyers to see what kind of a retirement Rick could expect." Season 1 : Episode 106

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos