8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Their lives in danger, Danny and Evelyn Brogan enter the witness protection program and are moved, with their teenage twins Zoe and Mark, to Meadowlands, a seemingly idyllic and perfectly manicured community. Their initial sense of well-being is shaken, however, by the dawning realization that most of their new neighbors are harboring dark secrets of their own, and only Danny's case supervisor, Samantha, is holding all the cards. The Brogans quickly realize that they may have left their old problems behind, but a whole new kind of sinister trouble lies in wait as they start their new lives together.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 June 2007 Genres: Drama, Mystery Theme: Mystery Time Period: 2000s

"Danny launches a plan to escape Meadowlands; York makes demands of Evelyn." Season 1 : Episode 7
"The truth about Danny's relationship with his children." Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos