Meet the Wilsons

16 Episodes | See full episode list »
Dave and Kortney Wilson met after both moved to Nashville, Tenn., from Canada, and a few years later they were making a family and music together, dropping their solo careers to perform as the Wilsons. At home, the duo becomes a group, as their busy life includes raising two young children, adopting another, selling real estate and hosting a friend who is crashing at their house. ``Meet the Wilsons'' follows this fun-loving family who are determined to make their dreams a reality.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 20 September 2009 Genres: Reality, Documentary, Music Time Period: 2000s

"Decisions, Decisions" Season 1 : Episode 15
"Scary Situations" Season 1 : Episode 16

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos