Megan Wants a Millionaire

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Celebreality'' vixen Megan Hauserman is looking for love and money. She missed out on the former in the second ``Rock of Love With Bret Michaels'' and was denied the $250,000 prize in ``I Love Money.'' Will the third time take the cake? Here Megan puts 18 single millionaires to the test in her quest to become the ultimate trophy wife, with the challenges aimed at weeding out the men who refuse to shell out the dough for the increasingly expensive dates, until Megan finds the right man with the right bank account.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 August 2009 Genres: Reality, Romance Time Period: 2000s

"Megan confronts a man who is buckling under the pressure." Season 1 : Episode 5
"One of the millionaires sits out during "The Megan Dollar Pyramid."" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos