Meg's Great Rooms

18 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Design Star'' season six winner Meg Caswell services clients in her hometown of Chicago, transforming dull and desolate rooms into spiffy and spectacular living spaces. She uses the knowledge she gained earning a degree in criminology -- before she continued her schooling at The Art Institute of Chicago -- to identify what she calls ``design crimes,'' and then she goes about solving them. The result is tired, outdated common areas such as family rooms, dens and great rooms become gorgeous, functional spaces just right for today's active families.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 September 2011 Genres: House/garden Time Period: 2010s

"Old Home, New Great Room" Season 2 : Episode 12
"Meg Designs Her Own Great Room" Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos