Miracle Workers

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
``The Miracle Workers'' are an elite team of physicians who embrace revolutionary medical treatments that many of us never knew existed. Each week the show focuses on a single patient with a serious medical condition and follows as this dream team of medical professionals changes his or her life forever through treatment. The team utilizes its extraordinary expertise in cutting-edge medical technology to restore not only the health but also the hope of the patient. Each episode features some of the world's most renowned medical experts performing breakthrough procedures to heal those who need it most. For individuals who otherwise would never have access to elite medical specialists or the ability to afford costly procedures, ``The Miracle Workers'' makes possible what was previously thought impossible.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 March 2006 Genres: Reality, Medical Time Period: 2000s

"Lustig/McInnish" Season 1 : Episode 4
"Arcila/Benoit" Season 1 : Episode 5

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos