Missing Persons Unit

38 Episodes | See full episode list »
This series follows investigators on cases of disturbing disappearances. Some of the featured stories have given detectives enough evidence to convict suspects; others leave everyone hoping for one piece of information that may lead to a missing person's whereabouts. ``Missing Persons Unit'' exposes the techniques and investigative tools used by law enforcement officials and family members to uncover the truth behind cases of people who have seemingly vanished.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 30 August 2006 Genres: Reality, Law Time Period: 2000s

"Brooke Henson" Season 2 : Episode 12
"The disappearance of Carrie Culberson has dire consequences for two families in Blanchester, Ohio." Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos