Mr. Personality

5 Episodes | See full episode list »
A young, beautiful, single woman courts several eligible men who must rely strictly on their personalities to captivate her. Each man is disguised throughout the dating process, keeping his looks hidden behind a rather scary-looking mask. While she does not see the appearances of the men she is dating, viewers do. As the series progresses, the woman ultimately narrows her choice to one man.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 April 2003 Genres: Reality, Romance Time Period: 2000s

"The four remaining men go on dates with Hayley in Santa Barbara, Calif." Season 1 : Episode 4
"Hayley narrows her choice to one man and finally sees what her suitor looks like." Season 1 : Episode 5

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos