My Big Redneck Vacation

40 Episodes | See full episode list »
Comic Tom Arnold hosts this reality series which follows members of the Clampet family, born and raised in the South, as they head out of their region to embark on fish-out-of-water journeys, vacationing in areas where you wouldn't necessarily expect to see many Southerners. Each season features the group visiting a different area, including the ritzy Hamptons in season one and season two's trip to Europe, where they stay in a fancy British estate. In the show's third season, the Clampets go on a cross-country trip across the U.S. that takes them to locations from Miami to Davenport, Iowa, and Beverly Hills, Calif.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 January 2012 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2010s

Season 4 : Episode 1 30 December, Tue
"The family celebrates the birth of Jared and Michelle's baby." Season 3 : Episode 14 Aired Sat, April 27 2013
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos