TV Listings

Print HELP
1 checked-in

My First Home

  • Rate this show:
    2.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 2.8 (34 ratings)
My First Home

My First Home News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

My First Home Next Episodes

Three's a Crowd?

S06, E10  (First Aired: May. 3, 2014)
Tasha and Kyle search for a home for themselves and Tasha's sister; finding a home that works for all three while also planning their wedding.
  • Sun 6/26
  • 4:00PM-4:30PM
  • DFC

Lofts in the City

S06, E01  (First Aired: Apr. 5, 2014)
Ryan and Carrie search for their first home in Chicago, Ill. with different preferred locations.
  • Sun 6/26
  • 4:30PM-5:00PM
  • DFC
» All Upcoming Episodes of My First Home