Nadia G's Bitchin' Kitchen

51 Episodes | See full episode list »
With episodes titled ``Break-Up Bonanza'' and ``Deflate Your Mate,'' it's immediately apparent that this isn't your ordinary cooking show. Based on the popular web series, chef and comic Nadia G offers lifestyle tips and recipes for the events in life. Wondering what to serve for breakfast after a one-night stand? Nadia has some ideas. What do you serve for dinner to the person you plan to break up with later? Just ask Nadia. With some assistance from Panos, da Fish 'n' Meat Guy, and Hans, the Scantily Clad Food Correspondent, Nadia serves up recipes with a side of sass.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 April 2010 Genres: Cooking, Comedy Time Period: 2010s

"Fan-tastic Foods" Season 2 : Episode 13 Fri, April 18 2014 at 9:30AM EDT on COOK
"Cheap & Chic" Season 2 : Episode 14 Fri, April 25 2014 at 9:30AM EDT on COOK

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos