Nigella Kitchen

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
Another of celebrity chef Nigella Lawson's Food Network shows, ``Nigella Kitchen'' is based on Lqwson's cookbook of the same title. She offers recipes and ideas for feel-good food that is quick and easy to make at the end of a long, hard day. She also provides more leisurely recipes to unwind with while relaxing during the weekend. The idea is to make every day special and to make special days easy using simple, accessible ingredients. Lawson also answers the kitchen questions that that people want answered.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 03 October 2010 Genres: Cooking Time Period: 2010s

"Devilishly Good" Season 1 : Episode 11 Tue, April 22 2014 at 1:00PM EDT on COOK
"I Did It My Way" Season 1 : Episode 13 Tue, April 29 2014 at 1:00PM EDT on COOK

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos