TV Listings

Print HELP

Octonauts (OAD: )

  • Rate this show:
    4.5 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.5 (8 ratings)
0 checked-in

Octonauts : The Lost Sea Star; The Giant Jelly


The team finds a sea star on the beach.

  • Bjørn Alexander,
  • Christin Borge,
  • Ross Breen,
  • Teresa Gallagher,
  • Simon Greenall,
  • Mona Grenne

Watch  The Lost Sea Star; The Giant Jelly on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Watch  The Lost Sea Star; The Giant Jelly Online

Watch now in HD at for 2.99
$2.99 HD
$1.99 HD

Next Episode

The Whale Shark

S01, E01 (First Aired: October 4, 2010)

When Dashi is accidentally swallowed by a Whale Shark, the Octonauts venture inside the huge fish to rescue her.