Oliver Beene

22 Episodes | See full episode list »
1962 is the worst of times, but also the best of times for Oliver Beene, an 11-year-old whose world is full of comedic chaos. Oliver's eccentric family is headed by his father, Jerry, a dentist whose idea of a fun and relaxing Sunday is drilling his kids' molars. Then there's Oliver's mother, Charlotte, a homemaker who idolizes Jackie Kennedy and fantasizes about being her. The Beene household is rounded out by older brother Ted, a sports fanatic who lives by one simple rule: ``If it ain't about sports, it ain't worth talking about.'' This is exactly why he and Oliver haven't spoken in four years.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 09 March 2003 Genres: Sitcom Time Period: 1960s

"A Trip to Coney Island" Season 2 : Episode 13
"Babysitting" Season 2 : Episode 14

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos