Once Upon a Time

70 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Once Upon a Time'' tells the story of a new world, one in which fairy-tale legends and modern life collide. Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison) is comfortable in her life as a bail bonds collector when Henry -- the child she gave up a decade earlier -- suddenly shows up. He is convinced that she is the daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, who sent her away before the Evil Queen could cast a spell, freezing the fairytale world in time and bringing them to present-day Storybrooke, Maine. After taking Henry home, Emma decides to stay in the town to keep an eye on him, and she discovers he may not be wrong after all.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 23 October 2011 Genres: Drama, Fantasy Time Period: 2010s

"A Curious Thing" Season 3 : Episode 19 Sun, April 27 2014 at 8:00PM EDT
"Bleeding Through" Season 3 : Episode 18 Aired Sun, April 20 2014

Related News and Features

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos