Parker Lewis Can't Lose

73 Episodes | See full episode list »
Parker Lewis is a teenager who apparently can't lose. He's cool, cute, popular, hip - and seems to get away with anything. That's not to say he's got no problems. His nemesis is his high-school principal, Grace Musso, whose sole purpose in life seems to be getting Parker expelled. Then there's Parker's little sister, Shelly, whose sole purpose in life seems to be tattling on Parker. However, with best friends Mikey and Jerry, Parker takes on the world and makes the best of high school.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 September 1990 Genres: Sitcom Theme: Growing up Time Period: 1990s

"Home Alone With Annie" Season 2 : Episode 24
"Diner '75" Season 2 : Episode 25

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos