Paul Brandt's Build It Forward

7 Episodes | See full episode list »
Country singer Paul Brandt hosts this inspirational show that revolutionizes the idea of giving back. Each episode follows a family as the family members struggle to build a future for themselves, and chronicles the journey as the family works toward buying a home. After the families benefit from the goodwill of their own communities through donations and volunteering, they are taken to developing regions, such as Mexico and Haiti, to experience poverty on an international scale. The families then ``build it forward'' by working on community projects designed to help those who are less fortunate.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 September 2011 Genres: Home improvement, Reality Time Period: 2010s

"Nicole" Season 1 : Episode 2
"John and Kim" Season 1 : Episode 4