Pirate Master

14 Episodes | See full episode list »
This new reality series pits 16 modern-day pirates against one another in a series of challenges, deciphering clues as they search for real gold coins. The player who claims the most riches becomes captain of the 179-foot pirate ship where they live, assigning chores to the other crew members, risking mutiny. Each episode climaxes at Pirate's Court, where a player is ``cut adrift'' after discussion and debate. Ultimately, one player will win the $500,000 booty.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 31 May 2007 Genres: Reality, Action, Adventure Theme: Rivalry, Quest Time Period: 2000s

"A Deal With the Devil" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Spirits in the Material World" Season 1 : Episode 8