Pokémon: BW Adventures in Unova

47 Episodes | See full episode list »
In this -- the 16th -- season of the ``Pokémon'' franchise, Ash Ketchum continues his journey through the Unova region with friends Iris and Cilan in search of new Pokémon. Along the way, of course, Ash and his friends get involved in battles with other players, including at the Higaki Conference tournament, on Ash's continual quest to become a Pokémon Master.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 February 2013 Genres: Children, Action, Adventure, Animated Theme: Quest Time Period: 2010s

"Crowning the Scalchop King!" Thu, April 17 2014 at 8:00AM EDT on TOON
"The Island of Illusions!" Fri, April 18 2014 at 8:00AM EDT on TOON

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos