Police Women of Dallas

21 Episodes | See full episode list »
TLC's ``Police Women'' franchise gets its biggest treatment in its fourth installment, profiling the work done by five female officers with the Dallas Police Department. Patrolling one of the nation's largest metropolitan areas -- and one of the grittiest beats in all of Texas -- keeps the officers on the run tracking a wide array of crimes. And when they're not keeping the streets safe, the women are shown in their home lives making time for family and friends.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 28 October 2010 Genres: Reality, Crime Time Period: 2010s

"Hooks and Crooks" Season 1 : Episode 9
"He Hit Me First!" Season 1 : Episode 10

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos