Poltergeist: The Legacy

88 Episodes | See full episode list »
A group known as The Legacy battles the forces of evil and the paranormal in an effort to keep humanity from being destroyed. The team is made up of various members, including brilliant scholar Dr. Derek Rayne, psychiatrist Dr. Rachel Corrigan, researcher Alexandra ``Alex'' Moreau and former Navy SEAL Nick Boyle. The members of The Legacy search for and uncover a secret world of terror while trying to defend the world against evil and darkness. The first three seasons aired on Showtime before moving to Sci-Fi Channel for its final season.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 26 April 1996 Genres: Horror Theme: Pursuit Time Period: 1990s

"Armies of the Night" Season 3 : Episode 21
"The Darkside" Season 3 : Episode 22

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos