TV Listings

Print HELP
5 checked-in

Power Rangers Jungle Fury

  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (405 ratings)
Power Rangers Jungle Fury

Watch Power Rangers Jungle Fury Episodes Online

S16, E32
S16, E31
S16, E30
S16, E29
S16, E28
» All Online Episodes of Power Rangers Jungle Fury

Power Rangers Jungle Fury News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

Power Rangers Jungle Fury Next Episodes

Welcome to the Jungle

S16, E01  (First Aired: Feb. 11, 2008)
Theo, Lily and Casey are chosen to become the latest guardians of Dai Shi.
  • Mon 3/27
  • 6:00PM-6:30PM
  • Nicktoons

Welcome to the Jungle

S16, E02  (First Aired: Feb. 11, 2008)
Mantor continues to plague the city and the Rangers need the ability to bring themselves up to his size.
  • Mon 3/27
  • 6:30PM-7:00PM
  • Nicktoons
» All Upcoming Episodes of Power Rangers Jungle Fury

Cast of Power Rangers Jungle Fury

  • Jason Smith as Casey Rhodes
  • Anna Hutchison as Lily Chilman
  • Aljin Abella as Theo Martin
  • David de Lautour as Robert ``RJ'' James
  • Holly Shanahan as Camille
  • Bede Skinner as Jarrod
  • Sarah Thomson as Fran
  • Kelson Henderson as Flit
  • Nikolai Nikolaeff as Dominic Hargan