Power Rangers Super Samurai

28 Episodes | See full episode list »
In this installment of the iconic ``Power Rangers'' franchise, Master Xandred's Nighlok army is joined by Serrator, a new face of evil lurking in the darkness. In order to combat them, the Rangers -- Jayden, Kevin, Mia, Emily, Mike and Antonio -- must unlock the inconceivably powerful black box to become Super Samurai. The Super Samurai then learn the secrets of BullZord and Shogun Mode in order to try to gain an edge in the battle to protect the world from evil.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 18 February 2012 Genres: Children, Action, Martial arts Theme: Rivalry, Adventure Time Period: 2010s

Season 21 : Episode 9 18 April, Fri
"Silver Lining" Season 21 : Episode 8 Aired Sat, April 12 2014
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos