R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series

75 Episodes | See full episode list »
Author R.L. Stine is known for his creepy novels for young adults, especially the ``Goosebumps'' and ``Fear Street'' collections. Like those books, this anthology series presents bone-chilling flights of fancy and dark morality tales for older kids unafraid of a good-old-fashioned scare. Despite the show's title, the spooky stories are only 30 minutes each, and are designed to produce shivers, but not nightmares. That being said, the sinister characters and frightening scenes may make even the most toilet-trained of tiny tots wet their pants, so please keep them in another room.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 29 October 2010 Genres: Anthology, Paranormal Time Period: 2010s

"Grampires" Season 3 : Episode 1 Sat, April 19 2014 at 7:00PM EDT on HUB
"Grampires" Season 3 : Episode 2 Sat, April 19 2014 at 7:30PM EDT on HUB

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos