RSPCA: Have You Got What It Takes?

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
Diverse applicants who dream of working with animals embark on a challenging six-month training course to become inspectors for the United Kingdom's Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. Among the people in the class are a police officer, builder and pole dancer.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 March 2006 Genres: Reality, Animals Time Period: 2000s

"Three starving dogs are rescued; the students face their final evaluations." Season 1 : Episode 12
"The trainees qualify as inspectors; Ian agonizes over a decision about his new posting." Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos