Tu Basura Mi Fortuna

38 Episodes | See full episode list »
As owner of one of the largest decorative salvage yards in the United Kingdom -- Fabulously British Salvage -- Drew Pritchard is always looking for new pieces to replenish his shop, and he has no problem scouring the countryside to find them. This series follows Drew all over the country, including some privileged estates, as he hunts for old and forgotten pieces of history. But finding them is only part of the business; Drew must then convince the owner of each item to sell it to him at a fair price, then it's off to the salvage yard, where his team restores it to its original shine before it can be sold for profit.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 14 November 2011 Genres: Documentary, Collectibles Time Period: 2010s

"Drew goes hunting on an old family estate; a 1920s-themed hotel, rummaging backstage at a theatre." Season 2 : Episode 9
"Drew takes on a lord of the manor; finding hidden treasures in an Oxfordshire brewery." Season 2 : Episode 10

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos