Sandra's Restaurant Remakes

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Sandra visits restaurants to discover their most popular dishes and goes back home to recreate the dish.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 14 October 2012 Genres: Cooking, How-to

"Burgers and Bombs" Season 1 : Episode 6 Fri, April 25 2014 at 1:00PM EDT on FOOD

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos