Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

52 Episodes | See full episode list »
This incarnation of the popular cartoon series finds Scooby and the gang living in Crystal Cove, a small town with a long history of ghost sightings, monster tales and other mysteries ripe for the sleuths to solve once and for all. But the longstanding Crystal Cove residents, who bank on the town's reputation to attract tourists, are prepared to do what it takes to protect their turf.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 April 2010 Genres: Children, Mystery, Animated

"Scooby-Doo and gang solve mysteries in the spooky tourist town of Crystal Cove." Mon, May 05 2014 at 8:30AM EDT on TOON

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos