Secret Lives of the Super Rich

19 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Secret Lives of the Super Rich'' perhaps can be summed up as: `` `Cribs,' featuring people who probably have never used the word to describe their homes.'' The series opens the gates to some of the world's most-luxurious mansions to give viewers VIP access to a world that is usually open only to the wealthiest of the wealthy. Featured abodes include the largest home in America, a $150 million megamansion and exclusive properties in the nation's richest town.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 August 2013 Genres: House/garden Theme: Wretched excess Time Period: 2010s

"Hunting For $1M Horses & Mega-Homes" Season 2 : Episode 5
"Treasure Hunting & Inside a Ferrari Vault" Season 2 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos