She-Wolf of London

20 Episodes | See full episode list »
While working on her master's thesis in England, graduate student Randi Wallace is the victim of a werewolf attack on the moors. She finds a welcome ally, however, in mythology professor Ian Matheson, who helps her search for a cure to her condition and stands by her during the full-moon phases when she turns into a she-wolf.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 October 1990 Genres: Comedy, Horror Time Period: 1990s

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos