Skunk Fu!

29 Episodes | See full episode list »
Animals in The Valley have been using their Kung fu skills to ward off evil in their homeland, but they need a miracle to win the battle. Skunk arrives to help their cause and begins following the teachings of Panda. Skunk must learn to master Kung Fu and his stink to overcome the sinister Dragon and the Ninja Monkey Army.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 22 September 2007 Genres: Children, Animated

"The Art of No Lung Fu; The Art of Destiny Swapping" Season 1 : Episode 25
"The Art of Remembering - Part 1; The Art of Remembering - Part 2" Season 1 : Episode 26

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos