Sons of Thunder

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
This series follows the adventures of private investigator Trent Malloy, a former special forces operative and protege of Ranger Cordell Walker, and Carlos Sandoval, a police detective, who join forces to battle criminals in Dallas. With Malloy's karate skills and Sandoval's police training expertise, the two men, with a little help from their friend Butch McMann, an ex-prize fighter, stop at nothing to ensure that justice is served.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 March 1999 Genres: Drama, Action Theme: Adventure Time Period: 1990s

"Underground" Season 1 : Episode 5
"Thunder by Your Side" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos