22 Episodes | See full episode list »
Searching for a new start after the mysterious disappearance of his mother, Adam Freeman and his dad move to the small town of Springville. Actually, the town is better known as ``Spooksville'' because, well, weird things seem to have been happening there for centuries. At first Adam doesn't believe in the tales of supernatural occurrences but soon begins to learn firsthand why the nickname was attached to his adopted hometown. Along with new friends Sally and Watch, Adam intends to save the town from surreal forces and solve the mystery of the supposed age-old curse. ``Spooksville'' is based on the acclaimed book series by author Christopher Pike.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 26 October 2013 Genres: Children, Mystery, Adventure, Paranormal Theme: Discovery, Growing up, Adventure Time Period: 2010s

"Oh Monster, My Monster" Season 1 : Episode 19 Sat, April 26 2014 at 5:00PM EDT
"Gnome Alone" Season 1 : Episode 18 Aired Sat, April 19 2014

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos