Starting Over

593 Episodes | See full episode list »
This real daytime drama focuses on women who are looking to make major changes in their lives and don't mind if the cameras are rolling when it happens. Inspirational speaker and best-selling author Iyanla Vanzant joins motivational expert Rhonda Britten as a life coach supporting the women.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 September 2003 Genres: Reality, Documentary Theme: Transformation Time Period: 2000s

"A housemate graduates; Allison meets with an oncologist and geneticist to discuss her options." Season 2 : Episode 165
"Two housemates graduate; Allison gets a makeover and a special surprise; review of the season." Season 2 : Episode 166

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos