Strawberry Shortcake's Berry Bitty Adventures

52 Episodes | See full episode list »
Beginning life as a simple greeting-card character, the always-cheerful Strawberry Shortcake has appeared in hundreds of products, from a memorable children's doll with scented hair to the star of numerous TV shows and video releases. This animated series, the third in the franchise, follows the title moppet and her friends Orange Blossom, Lemon Meringue, Blueberry Muffin, Raspberry Torte, Plum Pudding and Cherry Jam through their happy lives under the leaves of a bucolic berry patch. Along with the strange but friendly inhabitants of Berry Bitty City, this wholesome, happy gang learns about caring, sharing, practicing good manners, and always lending a helping hand.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 10 October 2010 Genres: Children, Fantasy, Adventure, Animated

"Lost and Found" Season 1 : Episode 26 Sun, April 20 2014 at 6:30AM EDT on HUB
Available Channels
"Starlight, Star Bright" Season 2 : Episode 3 Sun, April 20 2014 at 8:30AM EDT on HUB

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos