26 Episodes | See full episode list »
Fashion designer Ava Gregory has a pretty great life -- a good job, a sweet California beach house and a close-knit group of friends who have become like family to her. All of it gets tossed in the air, however, when her sister and brother-in-law die in a car accident and she takes in their three children: 16-year-old Bradin, brooding 12-year-old Nikki, and 8-year-old Derrick. As the kids try to adjust to a new life without their parents, Ava has to come to terms with the responsibility she now bears.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 June 2004 Genres: Drama Time Period: 2000s

"Careful What You Wish For..." Season 2 : Episode 12
"What's Past Is Prologue" Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos